Buy ticket
Program
Wykonawcy
Miejsca
Church of the Holy Cross
ICE Kraków Congress Centre
Church of St. Catherine of Alexandria
"Wieliczka" Salt Mine
The Jagiellonian University Museum Collegium Maius
Aktualności
Saturday 20 April 2019
The intricate web of despair
Wednesday 10 April 2019
The partnerships of the Misteria Paschalia Festival
Wednesday 3 April 2019
The 16th Misteria Paschalia Festival broadcast by Mezzo TV and by Polish Radio Channel 2
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Accreditations for 16th Misteria Paschalia Festival open
Wednesday 27 March 2019
A rich programme of events accompanying the 16th Misteria Paschalia Festival
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Misteria Paschalia – From the Italian land to Poland
Thursday 14 March 2019
Liturgy of the Hours
Thursday 28 February 2019
Early Music Day is coming soon
Thursday 14 February 2019
Great joy at the Misteria Paschalia Festival
Friday 8 February 2019
Vanità, or poignant depictions of the Passion of Christ
Thursday 31 January 2019
Passion oratorios at the Misteria Paschalia Festival
Tuesday 13 November 2018
The 16th Misteria Paschalia Festival: Destination Italy
During the eight days of the festival, the Church of St Catherine of Alexandria and the Church of the Holy Cross, as well as the secular interiors of the ICE Kraków Congress Centre, outstanding Polish and Italian artists will perform masterpieces from Naples, Rome, Venice, Milan, Ferrara and Modena.
Friday 2 November 2018
Autumn fruit of the festival
The trumpet shall be heard on high, The dead shall live, the living die, And music shall untune the sky. G.F. Handel,  Ode for St. Ceclia’s Day
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Antonio Florio named director of the Misteria Paschalia Festival 2019!
With the greatest pleasure we present the named director of the next year's edition of the Festival - Antonio Florio!
Kontakt
Contact
Director of the Office
Izabela Helbin
Artistic and programme coordination
Paweł Szczepanik
Krakow Festival Office
Wygrana 2
30–311 Krakow
tel. (+48 12) 354 25 00
fax. (+48 12) 354 25 01
working hours:
8:30–16:30
Napisz do nas
ENTER_VALID_EMAIL
Festival manager
Joanna Broniec
PR and New Media Specialist
Aleksandra Bałda
Business cooperation
Maria Okręglicka
Spokesman KFO
Michał Zalewski
Organizers
Krakow.pl
Krakow Festival Office
Krakow Festival Office
Wygrana 2
30–311 Krakow
tel. (+48 12) 354 25 00
fax. (+48 12) 354 25 01
working hours:
8:30–16:30